The Board of Governors consists of:

  • A Chairperson nominated by the Board of Directors,
  • Four senior management members of the school including the Principal,
  • two parent representatives from the PTA Committee,
  • two representatives nominated by the Board of Directors,

The Board of Governors is responsible for policy and procedures concerning the overall running of the school and provides guidance to the Principal for the day-to-day management; areas of responsibility of the governors include staff recruitment and performance, discipline and pastoral care, home-school relationship, the curriculum and extra-curricular programme.

Board Members

Ronny Charles

Deputy Principal

Kim Balette

Vice Principal –Secondary/A Levels
Subjects Taught: History, Literature

Vice Principal – Primary/Kindergarten
Subjects Taught: Maths

View details
Anna Payet


Anna-Lisa Labiche

Chairperson of PTA

Malon Naiken


Brigitte Adrienne

PTA Member

Marguerite Mancienne

Chairperson of Board of Governor.